-
 

Technical features

Satellite security system of Premium Class Polaris Satellite operates on the whole territory of Ukraine and CIS. Conceptually the system is fundamentally different from what today could be found on the market. It uses innovative developments of our engineers.

  • The system uses automatic test equipment that allows our system to track performance of the transfer of information to the Dispatch Center.
  • In GPS module of the security-search engine Polaris Satellite is used 50-channel high sensitivity GPS receiver with internal memory that allows you to determine location of the vehicle, even in closed boxes.
  • All electronic equipment of the security-search engine Polaris Satellite works in the minimum power consumption mode (50-120 mA in Standby and 150-200 mA in Alarm mode), which significantly increases discharge period of the regular battery on long car parking. In all systems there's an installed optional rechargeable backup battery that allows you to operate autonomously for 24 hours.
  • An important ancillary anti-theft tool is the simultaneous transmission of all alarms to our 24h Dispatch Centre. On request customer can receive alarm signals on his mobile phone in the form of SMS messages.

охранно-поисковая система
Главная Контакты
 

Технические особенности

Спутниковая охранно-поисковая система премиум-класса «Поларис Сателлит» функционирует на всей территории Украины, СНГ и Европы. Концептуально система в корне отличается от представленных на рынке. В ней применяются новаторские разработки наших инженеров.

  • В системе используется автоматический тест оборудования, позволяющий отследить работоспособность системы с передачей информации в Диспетчерский Центр.
  • В GPS модуле охранно-поисковой системы «Поларис Сателлит» используется 50-ти канальный высокочувствительный GPS-приемник, с внутренней памятью, позволяющий определить местоположение транспортного средства даже в закрытых боксах.
  • Всё электронное оборудование охранно-поисковой системы «Поларис Сателлит» работает в режиме минимального потребления электроэнергии (50-120 мА в режиме Standby, 150-200 мА в режиме Alarm), что значительно увеличивает период разрядки штатной аккумуляторной батареи при длительных стоянках автомобиля. Во всех системах устанавливается дополнительная аккумуляторная батарея резервного питания, позволяющая работать автономно в течение 24 часов.
  • Важным вспомогательным противоугонным средством является одновременная передача всех тревог как на круглосуточно работающий Диспетчерский Центр, так и, по желанию, на мобильный телефон клиента, в виде SMS сообщения.